Contact Person Nick Jarvis

Three original Willow Court Committee Members resign!

It is with a heavy heart that Nick Jarvis, Aiden Sullivan and Glenn Hevey put forward their resignation today from the Friends of Willow Court Committee. All three were original committee members since its inception in 2009 after a Public Forum. The recent resignations leave only 2 original members left.

Nick, Aiden and Glenn will still be actively involved in Willow Court thru volunteering at working bees, open days etc however they wish to resign from the formal committee process.

We wish the present committee all the best and look forward to working with them in a different capacity in future.